Once the two semi final rounds were over the 12 acts that will compete in the grand final of  Festivali i Kenges 58, were announced tonight. From a total of 20 contestants 12 acts  qualified to Sunday’s final. 

The 12 acts that won the ticket to the grand final were selected by a jury of music experts. In this year’s edition, however, the broadcaster invited in the jury three non nationals, established in the music scene:  Dimitris Kontopoulos,  Christer Björkman and Felix Bergsson.

The 12 finalists are :

The grand final will take place on Sunday, December 22 and will begin  20:30  CET. The winner will represent Albania at the forthcoming Eurovision Song Contest in Rotterdam.