Armenia: Running order for “Depi Evratesil” semifinals just announced

Armenia: Running order for  “Depi Evratesil” semifinals  just announced

Armenian public broadcaster  ARMTV just announced the running order of the two semi-finals of Depi Evratesil, the  national selection process through which Armenia will choose its representative  at Eurovision 2018. In detail, the order of artists’ appearance is following:

First semi-final to be held on February 19:

  1. Gevorg Harutyunyan – “Stand Up
  2. Angel – “Heartbeat
  3. Lusine Mardanyan – “If You Don’t Walk Me Home
  4. Zhanna Davtyan – “Unbreakable
  5. Mger Armenia – “Forever
  6. Nemra – “I’m A Liar
  7. Hayk Kasparov – “Enamórame
  8. Tamar Kaprielian – “Poison (Ari Ari)
  9. Robert Koloyan – “Get Away With Us
  10. Gata Band – “Shoga


Second semi-final to be held on 22 February:


  1. Maria’s Secret – “Escape
  2. Arman Mesropyan – “What You Hide
  3. Kamil Show – “Puerto Rico
  4. Suren Poghosyan – “The Voice
  5. Alternativ – “Stare At Me
  6. Amaliya Margaryan – “Waiting For the Sun
  7. Tyom – “Follow the Ocean
  8. Sevak Khanagyan – “Qami
  9. Mariam – “Fade
  10. Asmik Shiroyan – “You & I

Top five from each semi-final will qualify for the grand final and the qualifiers will be selected by a mixed voting system  including the audience and an international jury. The big final of Depi Evrasil will be aired  on Sunday, February 25th.

You can listen below to the songs that compete in this year’s Depi Evratesil:

Fotis Kourouvanis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.