Depi Evratesil 2018 is Armenia’s national contest through which the artist and the song representing Armenia in Eurovision will be chosen. Although the names of the 20 contestants were announced in December, today we can hear the last five competing songs.

The previous days we had the opportunity to hear the first 15 competing songs of “Depi Evratesil 2018”. According to official announcements of the production of the contest, five songs would be released every day until we reach 20. Today, we present you the last five songs of the national competition that were released today:

Lusine Mardanyan – If You Don’t Walk Me Home

Mariam – Fade

Maria’s Secret – Escape

Gata Band – Shogha

Robert Koloyan – Get Awae With Us

Now that we have heard all the 20 competing songs, which one do you believe will take the ticket to represent Armenia in the Eurovision Song Contest in Lisbon?