Armenia: Tonight the national final of «Depi Evratesil 2018»

Armenia: Tonight the national final of «Depi Evratesil 2018»

After two semi final rounds where a total of 20 acts competed, the final of Armenia’s national selection, Depi Evratesil 2018, has arrived. Hostess of the night, which will take place in Armenian capital city of Yerevan,  will be Gohar Kasparian.

From each semi final round we watched 5 acts qualify to the final , receiving the highest votes from jury and public voting. Therefore, a total of 10 acts will battle in this evening’s final to represent Armenia in the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest.

The competing artists are:

  1. Sevak Khanagyan – Qami
  2. Gevorg Harutyunyan – Stand Up
  3. Lusine Mardanyan – If You Don’t Walk Me Home
  4. Kamil Show – Puerto Rico
  5. Amaliya Margaryan – Waiting for the Sun
  6. Nemra – I’m a Liar
  7. Mariam Petrosyan – Fade
  8. Mger Armenia – Forever
  9. Robert Koloyan – Get Away With Us
  10. Asmik Shiroyan – You and I

The final winner will be determined by a combination of jury and public voting.

The national final will start at 18:40 CET and you can watch it HERE

Angelo D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.