With the Australian national broadcaster having revealed eralier the  Eurovision: Australia Decides earlier, the competing songs have been progressively revealed.

Already since December 16,  Jack Vidgen  released his entry “I Am King I Am Queen”  with another set of five songs released by the following contestants, that will battle for the ticket to Rotterdam on February 8 at Gold Coast:

  • iOTA – “Life”

  • Jordan-Ravi – “Pushing Stars”

  • Mitch Tambo – “Together”

  • Diana Rouvas – “Can We Make Heaven”

  • Casey Donovan – “Proud”

From the rest of the contestants we already know the song titles and we are expecting them to be released soon:

  • Jaguar Jonze – “Rabbit Hole”
  • Didirri “Like Things Black”
  • Montaigne “Ikr”
  • Vanessa Amorosi  (song included in her latest album)