SBS, Australia’s national broadcaster, had announced that the artist who will represent the country at Eurovision Song Contest 2018 is Jessica Mauboy. A few days ago, we also learned that the title of the song will be “We Got Love”.

Aussievision revealed yesterday, with a post on Twitter,that the creators of the entry are Anthony Egizii & David Musumec of DNA music, who were also the creators of “Sound of silence” and “Dont come easy” interpreted by Dami im and Isaiah, respectively.


The followimg days, the song will be released as until March 12th, all entries must have been deposited in EBU and published.