BTRC, the Belarusian national broadcaster has released 15 acts chosen to take part  in the  Belarusian national final.Over the past two days, live auditions have been taking place at the 600 Metrov studio in the city of Minsk. From a  total of 100 artists auditioned in front of a panel of 7 jury members, the jury concluded down to 15 acts as listed below:

The 15 national final acts

  1. GuneshI believe in a miracle
  2. JanetSupernova
  3. Alexey GrossStand as one
  4. DariaLove is my colour
  5. Valeriya SadovskayaSummer love
  6. Uzari & MaimunaTime
  7. MilkiAccent
  8. Yana Butskevich & MuzzartOnly dance
  9. Beatrys – Fighter
  10. NapoliMy dreams
  11. Tasha OdiGiving up your love
  12. LisAngel
  13. RostanyElectric toys
  14. Anastasiya MalashkevichDon’t save my name
  15. Vitaly VoronkoDrive

The Belarusian national final is set to take place on the 26 December. The result of whom will represent the country in the next Eurovision Contest in Vienna is to be define by a public and jury voting.

Angelo D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.