Belarus: The 10 Eurovision 2019 national final contestants

Belarus: The 10 Eurovision 2019 national final contestants

The Belarusian national broadcaster,BTRC, held early today the auditions of the 113 candidates for the country’s Eurovision 2019 national final.

The 113 acts apart from Belarus came from other countries too, such as the UK, Spain, Portugal, Ukraine and more. The candidate acts performed in front of a jury, the members of which awarded their points during the acts’ performances. The final results were revealed today during the TV Show “Panorama”.

Here are the final 10 contestants that the jury selected for the country’s national final:

Michael Soul – Humanize

PROvokatsiya – Running Away From The Sun

Eva Kogan – Run

Sebastian Roos – Never Getting Close

Zena – Like It

Alena Gorbacheva – Can We Dream

Aura – Charavala

Emmanuel Imagbe – Champion

Napoli – Let It Go

KeiSi – No Love Lost

One of these 10 acts will represent Belarus in Eurovision 2019 next May. Which one do you think stands out form the rest and is the most appropriate to represent Belarus?


Angelo D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.