Belarus: Tonight the national final for Eurovision 2020

Belarus: Tonight the national final for Eurovision 2020

This evening Belarus will decide its Eurovision 2020 representative, as the final show of the Belarusian national selection is set to take place in the capital of Minsk.

In this year’s national selection , the Belarusian national broadcaster, BTRC, received a total of 95 submissions out of which 49 acts were chosen to perform before a special jury in order to conclude to the 12 entries that will compete in the national final show.

The 12 acts that we will see tonight battle for the golden ticket to Rotterdam are:

  1. NAPOLI – Don’t Let Me Down
  2. Sasha Zaharik – Rocky Road
  3. Anastasiya Malashkevich – Invisible
  4. CHАKRАS – La-ley-la
  5. Nastya Glamozda – Burning Again
  6. Anastasiya Razvadоvskaya  Hello
  7. Yan Yarosh – Fire
  8. Angelika Pushnоva – True Love
  9. Darya Khmelnitskaya – On Fire
  10. АURА – Barani svajo
  11. KeySi – Chili Pepper
  12. VАL – Da vidna

Among this year’s contestants we see some former national final participants such as NAPOLI, AURA , Angelika Pushnova. The final outcome will be determiend by public and jury voting. The final show begins at 20:00 CET and you can watch it live HERE.

Angelo D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.