After last night’s second semifinal, 1o countries have been added to tomorrow’s list. Now 26 countries will compete in this year’s final on Saturday May 10, from 9 pm.

From Ukraine to United Kingdom, the 20 countries coming from the semifinals will join the BIG 5 + Denmark in Europe’s favorite TV show.

There is not a clear winner yet. The bets have changed since last week. After the two semifinals, Sweden is in the lead and Austria and The Netherlands follow.