Croatia: HRT releases snippets of Dora 2019 competing entries

Croatia: HRT releases snippets of Dora 2019 competing entries

Three days to go for Croatia’s national final, Dora 2019, and the national broadcaster released snippets of the competing entris of this year’s national final.

HRT released snippets of the 16 entries that will compete in Croatia’s national final for Eurovision 2019. Have a taste of what we will see on the national final stage in  Opatija next Saturday:

 The running order of the competing entries on February 16 is set as following:
  1. Bojan Jambrošić & Danijela Pintarić – Vrijeme predaje
  2. Jelena Bosančić – Tell Me
  3. Kim Verson – Nisam to što žele
  4. Jure Brkljača – Ne postojim kad nisi tu
  5. Beta Sudar – Don’t Give Up
  6. Lea Mijatović – Tebi pripadam
  7. Gelato Sisters – Back To That Swing
  8. Luka Nižetić – Brutalero
  9. Elis Lovrić – All I Really Want
  10. Domenica – Indigo
  11. Roko – The Dream
  12. Ema Gagro – Redemption
  13. Lidija Bačić Lille – Tek je počelo
  14. Lorena Bućan – Tower of Babylon
  15. Bernarda Bruno – I Believe In True Love
  16. Manntra – In The Shadows

National final format, Dora 2019 is returning to its traditional home , the city of  Opatija on February 16 Φεβρουαρίου. The show will be presented to us by Mirko Fodor, Iva Šulentić and Jelena Glišić, while it will be the first year for song on non Croatian language.

Angelo D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.