Croatia: Tonight the national final show of Dora 2020

Croatia: Tonight the national  final show of Dora 2020

This evening Croatia decides who will represent the country at the 65th Eurovision Song Contest, as the national final of Dora 2020 will take place at the Marino Cvetkovic Hall in Opatija. 

Hosts of the show will be Doris Pincic Rogoznica, Zlata Mück Susec, Mirko Fodor and Dusko Curlic, whilw the show will see as special guest the ESC 2018 winner,  Netta from Israel,  and last year’s representative, Roko. A total of 16 acts will compete in this year’s edition of Dora 2020 and the final winner will be determined by a combination of public and jury voting.

The 16 artists that will take the stage tonight are:

1 Elis Lovrić – Jušto
Bojan Jambrošić – Više od riječi
Edi Abazi – Coming Home
Zdenka Kovačiček – Love, Love, Love
Alen Vitasović & Božidarka Matija Čerina – Da se ne zatare
Đana – One
Aklea Neon – Zovi ju mama
Nikola Marjanović – Let’s Forgive
Lorenzo, Dino Purić & Reper iz sobe – Vrati se iz Irske
10 Marin Jurić Čivro – Naivno
11 Lorena Bućan – Drowning
12 Indira Levak – You Will Never Break My Heart
13 Jure Brkljača – Hajde nazovi me!
14 Colonia –Zidina
15 Mia Negovetić –When it Comes to You
16 Damir Kedžo –Divlji vjetre

Yesterday the national broadcaster, HRT, released 30 sec snippets of the competing entries. The show this evening will begin at 20:00 CET and you can watch it live HERE

Angelo D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.