Denmark 2017: DR to announce the 10 finalists

Denmark 2017: DR to announce the 10 finalists

OOn the 19th of January at 13:00 CET, DR the Danish National broadcaster will reveal the 10 acts that will participate in Melodi Grand Prix on the 25th of February at the Jyske Bank Boxen in  Herning.

1115 artists wanted to represent the country in Kiev but only 10 will have the chance to fight for the golden ticket. The 10 artists will be announced through a  special press conference.

In 2016 Lighthouse X  with their song Soldiers of love, represented Denmark but failed to qualify to the Grand Final show.

Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.