Denmark: Lighthouse-X for Denmark

Denmark: Lighthouse-X for Denmark

After a 2-hour show, in Horsens, Lighthouse-X are the winners who will represent Denmark in Sweden.

10 acts took part in the Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2016.

  1. David JayRays Of Sunlight
  2. SimoneHeart Shaped Hole
  3. BraceletBreakaway
  4. Sophia NohrBlue Horizon
  5. Veronicas IllusionThe Wrong Kind
  6. Lighthouse XSoldiers Of Love
  7. Kristel LisbergWho Needs A Heart
  8. JessicaBreak It Good
  9. Muri & MarioTo Stjerner
  10. Anja NissenNever Alone

After jury vote and televoting 3 songs moved on to the super final. The super final’s participants were:

  1. SimoneHeart Shaped Hole
  2. Lighthouse XSoldiers Of Love
  3. Anja NissenNever Alone

In the super final, there was only televoting. The final results are:

  • Simone – Heart Shaped Hole -22%-
  • Lighthouse X – Soldiers Of Love -42%-
  • Anja Nissen – Never Alone -36%-

Here you can see the live performance of Lighthouse X:

Photos of the show:









Before the final result, Loreen demolished the stadium with her smash hit Euphoria.

Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.