Estonia: Eesti Laul 2017 Final running order

Estonia: Eesti Laul 2017 Final running order

ETV, the Estonian Broadcaster revealed today the running order of the Final show of Eesti Laul 2017. The Final will be held on Saturday the 4th of March.

The running order of the 10 participants is:


  1. Liis Lemsalu – Keep running
  2. Koit Toome ja Laura – Verona
  3. Whogaux & Karl-Kristjan feat. Maian – Have you now
  4. Lenna Kuurmaa – Slingshot
  5. Daniel Levi – All I need
  6. Elina Born – In or out
  7. Ivo Linna – Suur loterii (Big lottery)
  8. Rasmus Rändvee – This love
  9. Ariadne – Feel me now
  10. Kerli – Spirit animal

5 out of the 10 participants have already one participation in ESC. Ivo Linna in 1996, Koit Toome in 1998, Laura (as a member of Suntribe) in 2005 and Elina Born in 2015. Lenna Kuurmaa as a member of Vanilla Ninja represented Switzerland in 2005. 

The Final show of Eesti Laul will be held in Saku Arena and will be hosted by Mart Avandi and Ott SeppMåns Zelmerlöw &  Beyond Beyond will perform live at the show.

The winner, who will have the honor to represent Estonia in Kiev will be revealed after a 2 rounds voting. In the 1st round televoters and  a jury panel will choose the 3 acts that will move on to the Suprfinal. In the Superfinal, the televoters will choose the winner.



Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.