The Second semi-final took place on 11 May 2017 in the International Exhibition Centre in Kiev, Ukraine, hosted by Oleksandr Skichko, Volodymyr Ostapchuk and Timur Miroshnychenko.  After a very nice and alternative eurovision opening of the show all the participants came on stage ready to fight for their place in the Saturday’s Grand Final.

Yesterday, as we have already mentioned, the national juries from each country evaluated all the songs in the Jury Rehearsal and their choices define 50%  of the total result. So after the Live Show today, people at home voted for their favorite songs and so after the sum of the juries’ vote and the votes of the viewers the 10 qualifiers from the First Semi Final are:

  1. Bulgaria
  2. Belarus
  3. Croatia
  4. Hungary
  5. Denmark
  6. Israel
  7. Romania
  8. Norway
  9. The Netherlands
  10. Austria