EBU today unveiled the names of each jury  for the countries participating in the Eurovision 2018 contest . Each jury consists of five members.

Well-known names:

  • Emmelie De Forest for Denmark
  • Niamh Kavanagh for Ireland
  • Tom Dice for Belgium
  • Laura Tesoro for Belgium
  • Cristina Scarlat for Moldova
  • Aminata for Latvia
  • Bojana Stamenov for Serbia
  • Amber for Malta

You can download the full list HERE

We remind you that the juries determine the Eurovision result by 50%. Recently, EBU has announced changes in the way the juries votes are calculated.