Eurovision 2018: The running order of the Final

Eurovision 2018: The running order of the Final

After the 2nd semifinal and the Press Conference where the 10 today’s finalists had a draw about the exact half of the semifinal where they will compete,was completed, it was officially announced the running order of  this year’s Eurovision final.

The rrunning order  is based on the proposal of the show’s producers and after approval by the EBU.

In more detail, the running order  is as follows:

01. Ukraine
02. Spain
03. Slovenia
04. Lithuania
05. Austria
06. Estonia
07. Norway
08. Portugal
– break position
09. United Kingdom
10. Serbia
11. Germany
12. Albania
13. France
14. Czech Republic
15. Denmark
16. Australia
– break
17. Finland
18. Bulgaria
19. Moldova
20. Sweden
21. Hungary
22. Israel
23. The Netherlands
24. Ireland
25. Cyprus
26. Italy

Fotis Kourouvanis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.