Eurovision 2018: Today, the second rehearsals kick off  

Eurovision 2018: Today, the second rehearsals kick off  

After the first set of technical rehearsals of the countries participating in the 2 semifinals were completed, it is time for the second technical rehearsals, where we will see the whole staging of each country.

Aisel from Azerbaijan will open the curtain, while the fifth day will end with Saara Aalto from Finland.

The program is as follows (at CEST time):

  • 11:00-11:20 Azerbaijan
  • 11:25-11:45 Iceland
  • 11:50-12:10 Albania
  • 12:15-12:35 Belgium
  • 12:40-13:00 Czech Republic
  • 13:05-13:25 Lithuania
  • 13:30-13:50 Israel
  • 13:55-14:15 Belarus
  • 14:20-14:40 Estonia
  • 14:45-15:05 Bulgaria
  • 15:30-15:50 FYR Macedonia
  • 15:55-16:15 Croatia
  • 16:20-16:40 Austria
  • 16:45-17:05 Greece
  • 17:10-17:30 Finland

Stay tuned at for all the information about the rehearsals as well as other Eurovision news.

Fotis Kourouvanis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.