Eurovision 2021: Watch snippets of Seventh Day’s Rehearsals

Eurovision 2021: Watch snippets of Seventh Day’s Rehearsals

Eurovision 2021 rehearsals continue today at Rotterdam Ahoy with the Semi final 2 countries holding their second rehearsals.

Following the sixth day’s rehearsals, the 8 competing acts of the 2021 Eurovision Second Semi-final will take the stage to make their second rehearsals and improve technically even more their staging. Namely, Georgia, Albania, Latvia, Denmark, Switzerland, Portugal, Bulgaria and Finland.

The rehearsal week is divided into two primary phases: From May 8 and up to Tuesday 11/5 the first rehearsals of all competing countries into the two semi finals take place while from Wednesday 12/5 till Saturday 15/5 the second reeharsals of all competing countries in the semi finals are held along with the first rehearsals of the Big-5 countries and the host nation.

Check below all the snippets of today’s second rehearsals:









Tomorrow the rehearsal progress in Day 8 in Rotterdam Ahoy. The Live Semi final shows are set for 18 and 20 May while the Grand final will take place on May 22, 2021.

News Source:

Image: EBU

Theo K.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.