Eurovision In Concert 2018: Watch the live performances of 32 ESC 2018 contestants.

Eurovision In Concert 2018: Watch the live performances of 32 ESC 2018 contestants.

The 10th edition of  Eurovision In Concert in Amsterdam finished just a while before. This year’s Eurovision In Concert hosted a total of 32 acts from this year’s participating Eurostars, celebrating the 10th anniversary of the music event and the upcoming Eurovision Songe Contest less then a month in Lisbon. The Eurostars had the opportunity to perform live in front of their excited fans and make a first test some days before their final performance on the Altice Arena stage.

Hosts of the night were the former Dutch representative in 1998 and 2007 Edsilia Rombley  alongside with ESC TV commentator Cornald Maas . Special guest of the event were Sandra Kim, ESC 1986 winner with Belgium and Maxine & Franklin Brown, Dutch representatives in 1996.Τhe Eurovision In Concert took place in AFAS Live.

Enjoy the live performances of the 32 ESC 2018 contestants , scenes that regional club of INFE Greece club got from its exclusive collaboration with  EuroVisionary 

(The list of videos will be updated progressively through the night)

  • Albania – Eugent Bushpepe
  • Armenia – Sevak Khanagyan

  • Australia – Jessica Mauboy

  • Αustria – Cesár Sampson
  • Belarus – ALEKSEEV

  • Βelgium – Sennek

  • Βulgaria – Equinox

Alongside with Equinox on stage performed Kristian Kostov

  • Czech Rep. – Mikolas Josef

  • Denmark- Rasmussen

  • Finland – Saara Aalto
  • France – Madame Monsieur

Emilie’s  appearance was replaced by UK’s representative SuRie, due to health reasons .

  • Germany – Michael Schulte

  • Hungary – AWS
  • Ιceland – Ari Ólafsson

  • Ιrleand – Ryan O’Shaughnessy
  • Ιsrael – Netta

  • Latvia – Laura Rizzotto

  • Lithuania – Ieva Zasimauskaitė

  • FYROM- Eye Cue
  • Μalta – Christabelle
  • Μoldova – DoReDos

  • Μontenegro – Vanja Radovanović

  • Poland – Gromee ft. Lukas Meijer

  • San Marino – Jessika ft. Jenifer Brening
  • Serbia- Sanja Ilić & Balkanika

  • Slovenia – Lea Sirk

  • Spain – Alfred & Amaia

  • Sweden – Benjamin Ingrosso

  • Switzerland – ZiBBZ

  • The Netherlands – Waylon

  • Ukraine – MELOVIN

  • United Kingdom – SuRie

Angelo D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.