Finland 2017: Running order of UMK 2017

Finland 2017: Running order of UMK 2017

On Saturday Finland will be the 4th country to choose  their entry for Kiev. Everything is ready in Helsinki, and the National broadcaster YLE revealed today the running order of UMK 2017.

The running order of the Final show:

  1. Emma – Circle Of Light
  2. Alva – Arrows
  3. Günther & D’Sanz – Love Yourself
  4. Anni Saikku – Reach Out For The Sun
  5. Knucklebone Oscar & The Shangri-La Rubies – Caveman
  6. Norma John – Blackbird
  7. Lauri Yrjölä – Helppo elämä
  8. Club La Persé – My Little World
  9. Zühlke – Perfect Villain
  10. My First Band – Paradise

YMA revealed not only the running order of the show but also the National juries that will vote in order to choose the winner. Finland will use National juries for the first time. 50% of the final result will be determined by the juries and the other 50% by televoting.

The countries that will vote in UMK are:

  • Estonia
  • France
  • Iceland
  • Israel
  • Norway
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom

On the following playlist you can listen to the 10 candidate songs.

Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.