Last weekend of national finals among which Finland’s national final of UMK 2020.

Finland will be determining this evening its Eurovision 2020 act and entry through a national final set to take place in Tampere and will be hosted by Krista Siegfrids (Finalnd 2013) and Mikko Silvennoinen (YLE’s Eurovision commetator).

After receiving a total of 426 submissions for the national final, the broadcaster through a special committee of experts concluded in six acts to compete in the final show. Therefore the six act to battle for the goldent ticket to Rotterdam are:

  1. Catharina Zühlke – Eternity
  2. Erika Vikman – Cicciolina
  3. Aksel Kankaanranta – Looking Back
  4. F3M – Bananas
  5. Sansa – Lover View
  6. Tika – I Let My Heart Break

The final outcome will be influenced 50% by the public vote and 50% by the votes coming from 8 international juries from the following countries: Bulgaria, Estonia, Germany, The Netherlands, Sweden, Spain, Russia, United Kingdom.

The UMK 2020 national final will begin at 20:00 CET and you can watch it live HERE