Georgia: The running order of the Final

Georgia: The running order of the Final

Next Friday, on the 20th of January, Georgia will decide who will fly the flag of the country in Kiev. In order to determine the running order at the Final Show, the Georgian broadcaster GPB, held a draw.

The running order of the 25 songs is:

  1. Giorgi Chikovani – Make it Right
  2. Brandon Stone & Eteri Beriashvili – Heyo Song
  3. Rati Durglishvili – Why
  4. Andria Gvelesiani – Revolutionise
  5. Alisa Danelia – We Are Eternity
  6. Nutsa Buzaladze – White Horses Run
  7. Maliibu – We Live Once
  8. Group EOS – Urban Signs
  9. Dima Kobeshavidze – Scream
  10. Trio Mandili – Me da Shen (You and Me)
  11. Tako Gachechiladze – Keep the Faith
  12. Nino Basharuli – Lileo
  13. Elene Mikiashvili – Fighter
  14. MISHO – Magic
  15. Mariko Lejava – Light it Up
  16. Group The Mins – Crime
  17. Group Sparkle – On The Top
  18. Tornike Kipiani & Giorgi Bolotashvili – You Are My Sunshine
  19. Temo Sajaia – All The Same
  20. Sabina Chantouria – Stranger
  21. Mariam Chachkhiani – Fly
  22. Group Asea Sool – Nature
  23. Nanuka Giorgobiani – Let The Sunshine In
  24. Oto Nemsadze & Group Limbo – Dear God
  25. Davit Shanidze – Mtvris katsi

The Νational Final will be aired on  the 20th of January at 17:00 CET, live from the Tbilisi Concert Hall. The winner will be chosen by a Special Jury (60%) and by televoting (40%)


Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.