Germany: Listen to the 6 songs of “Unser Lied für Lissabon”

Germany: Listen to the 6 songs of “Unser Lied für Lissabon”

The six competing songs of Germany’s national final, ”Unser Lied für Lissabon” have been released. The finalists of the national final have been announced  by the German public broadcaster, ARD since December 29

You can listen to the 6 competing songs below:


  • Ivy Quainoo – House on fire (Jörgen Elofsson, Ali Tamposi)
  • Ryk – You and I (Rick Jurthe)
  • Michael Schulte – You let me walk alone (Michael Schulte, Thomas Stengaard, Nisse Ingwersen, Nina Müller)
  • Natia Todua – My own way (Loren Nine Geerts, Ricardo Bettiol, Martin Gallop, Jaro Omar)
  • voXXclub – I mog Di so (Merty Bert, Mike Busse, Philipp Klemz, Lennard Oestmann – Joe Walter, Philipp Klemz, Martin Simma, Merty Bert, Mike Busse)


The German national final, ”Unser Lied für Lisbon” will take place on the  22nd of February at 20:15 CET. Hosts of the evening will be  Linda Zervakis and Elton. The winner will determined by televoting and the vote of a 19-member international jury.

Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.