Greece: And Argo it is!!!

Greece: And Argo it is!!!

ERT officialy announced a few minutes ago that the band which will represent Greece in Eurovision 2016 is Argo. In a short press release, ERT, the Greek Broadcaster revealed today the name of the band. Argo consists of Christina Lahana (singer), Maria Venetikidis (vocals), Vladimir Sofianidis (vocals), Kostas Topouzi (Pontian lyre), Elijah Kessidis (vocals – percussion) and Alekos Papadopoulos (tabor).

More information about the song and the song writters will be revealed soon by ERT.


Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.