Ireland: Listen to Ryan O’Shaughnessy’s “Together”

Ireland: Listen to Ryan O’Shaughnessy’s “Together”

Ryan O’Shaughnessy, Ireland‘s represenantive in Lisbon for 2018, puts an end to waiting and finally published his entry to this year’s ESC,  “Together”. The song is written by himself in collaboration with Mark Caplice and Laura Elizabeth Hughes.

The song, after becoming known through the RTE radio station, was public through the RoyalVibe Contest channel on Youtube. However, we expect it to be officially released from the Eurovision channel.

Until then, you can listen to the Irish entry below:

Fotis Kourouvanis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.