The Next Star is one step away from the end and the list of four finalists was announced  and that the grand final will be held on  February 17th.

The finalists are:

  1. Avia Shoshani
  2. Nadav Gedj
  3. Sari Nachmias
  4. Iki Levy & The Rasta Hebrew Men

The final will determine who will represent Israel in the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest but hasn’t been clear in which way  the Israeli entry will be chosen. It will be held on Sunday, February 15th, at 20:00 CET, and will be broadcasted on Channel 2.