The 14th and 15th audition show of  HaKokhav HaBa L’Eurovizion(The Next Star for Eurovision), the show through which Israel will determine once again its Eurovision act, saw 6 more acts win the ticket to the next stage of the talent show.  

The contestants in this phase perform on stage a song of their choice and aim to receive a total of 70%  positive votes coming from the audience and the member of a jury made up by  Static & Ben-El TavoriKeren PelesShiri Maimon (Israel 2005) and Assaf Amdursky, while Harel Skaat (Israel 2010) was replaced by the singer Itay Levy. Additionally the show’s hosts  Assi Azar (ESC 2019 host) and Rotem Sela, can advance some contestants that don’t manage to receive the required votes.

The 6 acts that made it through to the next round of the HaKokhav HaBa L’Eurovizion are:

Yosi Asher (51% – advanced by the hosts’ votes)

Noy Halperin (72%)

Ron Peretz (81%)

Lidor Ben Attia (70%)

Shir Argi (88%)

Shiran Avayou (92%)

Linoy Aleka (41% – advanced by the hosts’ votes)