The online voting is underway as fans from all over the world can cast their votes via showing their preference for at least three and up to five countries. 

The first heat of voting has opened since Friday afternoon and will close at 3.59pm CET on Sunday 24th November, just before the live show starts. The voting will reopen during the show for fifteen minutes following the last act to perform so that the last votes are received.

The votes coming from the online voting will determine the final outcome by 50% while the other 50% will be determined by professional juries of the 19 competing countries. Watch the following video in order to see how to vote: