Junior Eurovision 2019: The full running order unveiled

Junior Eurovision 2019: The full running order unveiled

Earlier today the Opening Ceremomy of Junior Eurovision 2019 took place at the Silesian Theatre, in Katowice. Withing the framework of the event the running order draw was held for the 1st and last position and the host country appearcance, while the full running order was determined by the producers later on in the evening.  

During the Opening Ceremony the running order draw determined that the show will be opeing this year by Australia while Serbia will be closing the competiton. The host country of Poland will be performing 11th. Later in the evening the producers of the event finalised the full running order of this year contest. The 19 nations will perform on the Arena Gliwice stage as following:

  1. Australia
  2. France 
  3. Russia 
  4. North Macedonia
  5. Spain 
  6. Georgia 
  7. Belarus 
  8. Malta 
  9. Wales 
  10. Kazakhstan 
  11. Poland 
  12. Ireland 
  13. Ukraine
  14. The Netherlands
  15. Armenia
  16. Portugal 
  17. Italy 
  18. Albania
  19. Serbia

The 19 representativse will take the stage during the week to hold their rehearsals in order to get ready for the final show set to take place next Sunday, November 24 in Arena Gliwice.

Angelo D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.