After 6 qualifying rounds, 2 semifinals and 50 participants, the day of the last national selection has reached.Lithuanian representative selection process for Eurovision 2018, « Eurovizijos », will take place tonight.Presenters of the evening, to be held at the Žalgirio Arena in Kaunas, will be Mantas Stonkus and Ugnė Skonsmanaitė.

The 6 finalists are:

1.Monika Marija – «The truth»
2.Kotryna Juodzevičiūtė –« That girl»
3.The Roop – «Yes, I do»
4.Paula – «1 2 3»
5.Jurgis Brūzga – «4love »
6.Ieva Zasimauskaitė – « When we’re old »

The winner, who will travel in Lisbon next May, will come out from the vote of a public and a jury voting. In the event of a tie, the winner will be the one who has scored the most points from the jury.

The guests of this show will be this year’s Icelandic representative, Ari Olafsson, the representative of Finland, Saara Aalto and two former Lithuanian representatives Fusedmarc (2017) and Sasha Song (2009).

The show will start at 20:00 CET and you will be able to watch it HERE.