Lithuania: Tonight the Grand final of Pabandom iš naujo 2021

Lithuania: Tonight the Grand final of Pabandom iš naujo 2021

Lithuania decides tonight their Eurovision 2021 hopeful with the final show of Pabandom iš naujo 2021 taking place at 20:00 CET.

After two qualifying rounds and one semi final show a total of six acts will battle tonigt for the ticket to Rotterdam next May. Five acts came from the previous rounds while last year’s Eurovision act The Roop had pre-qualified directly to the final show. 

The acts we will see this evening take to the stage are: 

  1. Gebrasy – “Where’d You Wanna Go?”
  2. Voldemars Petersons – “Never Fall For You Again”
  3. Evita Cololo – “Be paslapčių”
  4. Titas & Benas – “No”
  5. Martyna Jezepčikaitė – “Thank You Very Much”
  6. The Roop – “Discoteque”

The winner and next Lithuanian ESC representative will be determined by jury (50%) and public (50%) voting. 

The show will be presented to us by Vytautas Rumšas, Ieva Stasiulevičiūtė and Vaidotas Baumila (ESC 2015). The show will begin at 20:00 CET and you can watch it here

Angelo D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.