We are heading into the core of the national selection season and among others Malta will be one more country holding its national final for Eurovision 2020  this Saturday.

However this year the X-factor Malta which is the format through the country is determining its Eurovision acts, will see a grand final with 4 original songs. The four contestants will take the stage and perform 4 original songs that have been composed especially for each one. The four songs were selected by the national broadcaster through an open call to national and international composers and songwriters.

PBS released today snippets of the grand final competing songs:

  • Destiny Chukunyere

  • FAITH – Five Are In The House

  • Justine Shorfid

  • Kyle Cutajar