Today, the judge panel set up by the Moldovan public television,  in order to evaluate the  live auditions of the candidates for this year’s O melodie pentru Europa 2018, announced the 16 finalists. 

The 16 Finalists are:

Anna OdobescuAgony
Anna TimofeiEndlessly
Bella LunaMoments
Che MDInima-n stângă
Cobîlean ConstantinNumai tu
Doinița GhermanDance in flames
DoReDosMy lucky day
Felicia DunafAlien
Ilia Soroceanu & Dasha DaGroMinds & Veins
Lavinia RusuAltundeva
Nicoleta SavaEsencia del Sur
Ruslan TsarCome to life
SandyC & Aaron SibleyOnce upon a time
TolikBroken Glass
Vera ȚurcanuBlack Heart
ViorelaThe gates of love

That means that this year, O melodie pentru Europa 2018, will have only a Final show (no semi final) on the 24th of February.

On the video below you can listen to the songs of O melodie pentru Europa 2018.