Norway: 2016 Melodi Grand Prix Songs!!!

Norway: 2016  Melodi Grand Prix Songs!!!

timthumb (1) 10 candidates! 10 songs! One ticket!!!!! The Norwegian broadcaster NRK revealed the 10 artists and their songs for this years Melodi Grand Prix. MGP will be held on the 27th of February, at the Oslo Spektrum, in Oslo. Hosts of the show will be Silya Nymoen and Kåre Magnus Bergh.


The 10 Candidates and their songs are:

  1. Agnete Johnsen – Icebreaker
  2. Elouiz – History
  3. Freddy Kala s- Happy Rush
  4. Laila Samuels – Afterglow
  5. Makeda – Stand U
  6. Pegasus – Anyway
  7. Stage Dolls – Into the fire
  8. Stine Ulla – Traces
  9. Suite 16 – Anna Lee
  10. The Hungry Hearts feat. Lisa Dillan – Laika 

You can listen to the snippets of the songs on the following link.

Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.