Last week the Norwegian national broadcaster, NRK, revealed the 10 songs that will compete in the Melodi Grand Prix final, giving a 15 second snippet of each one. Today as scheduled the national channel gave to the public full version of the ten songs .

The ten songs that will compete in the National Final are :

  1. Wrecking Crew
  2. Places
  3. Mesterverk
    Amina Sewali
  4. Grab the Moment
  5. You and I
    Kristian Valen
  6. First step in faith / Oadjebasvuhtii
    Elin & The Woods
  7. I Got Where You Go
    Jenny Augusta
  8. Mama Boy
  9. Run Run Away
    Rune Rudberg Band
  10. Nothing Ever Knocked Us Over
    In Fusion

You can hear to the full version of them on the official NRK site .

The national final will take place on 11 March at the Oslo Spektrum και will be hosted by  Kåre Magnus και Line Elvsåshagen.

Last year the country experienced an unexpected disqualification of its entry  Icebreaker performed by Agnete. Norway will compete this year, in the second half of the 2nd semi final, on May 11, in the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest in Kiev.

Below you can watch Norway’s last year unlucky participation: