The previous two weeks we watched a total of 8 acts qualify from the two semi final rounds of  Festival da Cançao 2020. Today the 8 qualifiers will give the final battle for the golden ticket to Rotterdam . The show will be hosted by Filomena Cautela and Vasco Palmeirim.

The 8 national final contestants will take the stage tonight in the following order:

  1. Filipe Sambado – Gerbera amarela do Sul
  2. Jimmy P – Abensonhado
  3. Tomás Luzia – Mais real que o amor
  4. Elisa Rodrigues – Não voltes mais 
  5. Throes + The Shine – Movimento
  6. Kady – Diz só
  7. Elisa – Medo de sentir
  8. Bárbara Tinoco – Passe-Partout

The result will be determined by public voting (50%) and jury voting (50%) . The final show begins at 22:45 CET and you can watch it live HERE