Romania: The acts of Selecția Națională 2017

Romania: The acts of Selecția Națională 2017

After live auditions that were on from the 27th until the 29th of January 2017, Romania decided the 15 acts that will take part in the National selection fro Eurovision 2017, Selecția Națională.

A special jury which was consisted of Luminiţa Anghel, Paula Seling & Ovi Jacobsen, Andrei Tudor and Adrian Romcescu, judged all the participants and selected the 15 acts.

The 15 acts that will participate in Selecția Națională 2017 are:

1.Cristina Vasiu – Set the Skies on Fire
2.Elize&No Stress – Fara Bariere
3.Tudor TurcuLimitless
4.Ramona NerraSave Me
5.Ana Maria MiricaSpune-mi Tu
8.Ilinca ft. Alex FloreaYodel It
9.Tavi Colen & Emma – We own the night
10.Zanga – Doua sticle
11.Maxim – Adu-ti aminte
12.Eduard SanthaWild Child
13.MIHAI (Mihai Traistariu) – I won’t surrender
14.Alexandra CraescuHope
15.Xandra (Alexandra Sipos)Walk on by

The semi-final will be aired on the 26th of February and only 10 acts will move on to the Final show on the 5th of March.

Romania will take part in the second semi final in the first half of the show in Kiev.




Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.