Russia: Sergey Lazarev releases ‘You are the only one’

Russia: Sergey Lazarev releases ‘You are the only one’

Sergey Lazarev was announced as Russia‘s representative for Eurovision 2016 back in December. We all have been looking forward to listening to the song and FINALLY the wait is over! The song and the official video premiered today. Sergey’s Eurovision entry has been produced and composed by one already very successful team consisting of Russian superstar Philip Kirkorov, Eurovision acclaimed Greek composer Dimitris Kontopoulos and the Greek stage director and choreographer Fokas Evengelinos. This team is known for the 2014 Russian entry Shine performed by the Tolmachevy Twins in Copenhagen, the 2008 Ukranian entry Shady Lady performed by Ani Lorak, both Eurovision top 10 entries. Can Russia be back on top? ENJOY!

George Michail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.