San Marino: First show of 1in360

San Marino: First show of 1in360

National selection of San Marino 1in360 kicked of today. In the first show of the competition we watched the eleven candidates to perform the song that was assigned to them. Their appearances will be judged by the jury consisting of Zoë Straub, Alessandro Capicchioni, Neon Hitch and Vince Bugg.

  • Emma Sandstrom (Φινλανδία) – Diamonds
  • Irol (Άγιος Μαρίνος) – Stuck Without Me
  • Giovanni Montalbano (Ιταλία) – Per Quello Che Me Dai
  • Sebastian Schmidt (Γερμανία) – Moonlight
  • Judah Gavra (Ισραήλ) – Stay
  • Tinashe Makura (Ζιμπάμπουε) – We Are One
  • Jessika (Μάλτα) – Who We Are
  • Sara de Blue (Αυστρία) – Until The Morning Light
  • Jenifer Besky (Γερμανία) – I’m sorry
  • Franklin Calleja (Μάλτα)

  • Camilla North (Νορβηγία) – Feel Yourself

You can watch the full show below:

How was the first show’s appearances? Stay tuned as in the second show of 1in360 the jury will give a song to each of the contestants which will be interpreted in the final.

Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.