San Marino: Two songs have changed ahead of “1in360 Final”

San Marino: Two songs have changed ahead of “1in360 Final”

The entries of Sara de Blue and Jessika  have undergone changes, only a few hours before San Marino’s final, “1in360”, through which we will find out this year’s country representative at the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest.

These are “Out of the twilight “ and “Who We Are”. Sara de Blue and her team made some changes to “Out of the Twilight” production while “Who We Are” had to change after Irol‘s decision to drop out of performing the song alongside Jessika because it did not match his style of music.

Listen below to these 2 new versions:

The “1in360” Final will take place on March 11th live from Bratislava, Slovakia at 20.00 CET and the winner will be decided by votes from both the jury and online voting. The competing songs are:

  • Basti – Stay
  • Camila North – Yo no soy tu chica
  • Emma Sandström – Diamonds
  • Franklin Calleja – Stay
  • Giovanni Montalbano – Per quello che mi dai
  • IROL feat. Basti – Sorry
  • IROL feat. Jessika – Stuck without me
  • Jessika feat. Jenifer Brening – Who We Are
  • Jenifer Brening – Until the morning light
  • Judah Gavra – Stay
  • Sara de Blue – Out of the twilight
  • Tinashe Makura – Free yourself


Fotis Kourouvanis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.