Shortly before another Super Saturday for all Eurofans arrives, the countries are being prepared for the final and adjust the last details. So, in Slovenia too, RTVSLO  is totally ready for the final of EMA 2018 after today’s announcement.

This announcement concerns some changes in two of the total 8 competing acts. In more detail,we had a language change in two of the competing songs. Specifically, Ina Shai will now sing her song “Glow”  in English (previous V nebo) and BQL will also deliver their  “Promise” in English as well (formerly Ptica).

Besides that, the Slovenian national broadcaster also revealed  the running order of EMA 2018 Final,as follows:

  1. Lea Sirk – Hvala, ne!
  2. Indigo – Vesna
  3. Ina Shai – Glow
  4. BQL – Promise
  5. Marina Martensson – Blizu
  6. Lara Kadis – Zdaj sem tu
  7. Proper – Ukraden cvet
  8. Nuška Drašček – Ne zapusti me zdaj

The EMA 2018 final will be held on Saturday, February 24th.