The Slovenian national broadcaster , RTVSLO, has released one minute snippets of the competing entries of the upcoming national final for Eurovision 2020, EMA 2020. 

With tha Slovenian national final just two days away, set to take place on February 22, RTVSLO, released one minute snippets of the 12 song that will compete in the upcoming national final.

Check out the links below in order to listen to the snipets of the EMA 2020 final:

  1. Simon Vadnjal Nisi Sam 
  2. Saška Še kar lovim tvoj nasmeh
  3. Gaja Prestor Verjamem vase
  4. Ana Soklič Voda
  5. INMATEThe Salt
  6. Manca BerlecVečnost
  7. Tinkara Kovač Forever
  8. Božidar Wolfand – Wolf Maybe Someday
  9. Parvani Violet Cupid
  10. Klara Jazbec Stop the World
  11. ImsetFemme Fatale
  12. Lina Kuduzović Man Like U

Meanwhile the two songs Še kar lovim tvoj nasmeh και το Cupid  have already been released on youtube, as this two specific entries have qualified to the final through the side seleection process  EMA FREŠ.

The final will take place on this Saturday, February 22nd. A three-person jury will select to two acts to advance to the superfinal. Public voting will then decide which of the two super finalists wins the ticket to Rotterdam.