Slovenia: The artists for EMA 2015

Slovenia:  The artists for EMA 2015

RTVSLO, the Slovenian national broadcaster made public the names of the artists to participate in; Evrovizijska Melodija 2015 (EMA 2015), the upcoming Slovenian national final selcting the Slovenian representative for the Eurovision Song Contest 2015 in Vienna. After receiving a total of 145 entries the past weeks, the Slovenian broadcaster came down to the final 8 candidates that will compete in the national final. The name of the 8 finalists are as listed below:

  • Alya & Neno Belan
  • Clemens
  • I.C.E.
  • Jana Šušteršič
  • Maraaya
  • Martina Majerle
  • Rudi Bučar
  • Tim Kores-Kori

The 2015 Slovenian national final EMA 2015 is set to take place on the 28 February.


Angelo D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.