Slovenia: Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl to Tel Aviv with their song “Sebi”

Slovenia:  Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl to Tel Aviv with their song “Sebi”

Just minutes ago the Slovenian national final  EMA 2019, determined who will represent the country in the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest next May in Tel Aviv, by declaring winners of the final  Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl and their song  Sebi.

Below you can take a look at all of this evenings performances as 10 acts took the stage:

  1. Kim – Rhythm Back to You
  2. Renata Mohorič – Three Bridges
  3. René – Ne poveš
  4. Fed Horses – Ti ne poznaš konjev
  5. Ula Ložar – Fridays
  6. Lumberjack – Lepote dna 
  7. Okustični – Metulji plešejo
  8. INMATE – Atma 
  9. Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl – Sebi
  10. Raiven – Kaos

The final was determined by two round of votings. In the first round each juror awarded 1 to 5 points to each contestant. The two first with the highest score qualified to the superfinal round. Then the public had the final word on who will represent the country. The two entries that qualified to the superfinal round were:

  • Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl – Sebi
  • Raiven – Kaos

The results in the Superfinal round developed as following:

  • Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl – Sebi: 72,89%
  • Raiven – Kaos: 27,11%

Enjoy once more the winners of EMA 2019 Zala Kralj και ο  Gašper Šantl who will represent the Slovenia in Eurovision 2019:

Angelo D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.