TVE revealed the 6 candidate songs for the Objetivo Eurovision 2017. 6 songs – 6 artists will fight for the unique ticket, destination Kiev!!! The televised final will take place in Madrid in February 2017.

Mirela, Manuel Navarro, Paula Rojo, Maika, Mario Jefferson and LeKLein are the 6 candidate artists.

Their songs are:

LeKLein – Ouch!

Mirela – Contigo

Manuel Navarro – Do It for Your Lover

Mario Jefferson – Spin my head

Maika – Momento Critico

Paula Rojo –  Lo que nunca fue