Spain: The six entries!!!!!

Spain: The six entries!!!!!



Yesterday, we listened to the six snippets of the Spanish entries and today the Spanish National Broadcaster TVE released the full songs of the potential entries.

You can listen to the six entries below:

  • Xuso JonesVictorious

  • Maria IsabelLa vida solo es una

  • MaverickUn mundo mas feliz

  • BareiSay Yay

  • Electric NanaNow

  • Salva BeltranDias de alegria

(Video to be added soon)

You can also listen to the six potential entries on RTVE’s link.

You can find more information for the Spanish National final on the link.

Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.