Just a few weeks ago the Spanish national broadcaster TVE, released snippets of the 17 candidates songs to compete in the country’s national final, OT Eurovision Gala, from which the final 10 were selected.

Following the final line up of the national final the national broadcaster released the final and remastered versions of the 10 competing entries of Eurovision Gala. You can listen to all the competing songs on the official RTVE site

We remind you that the acts to compete in the country’s national final are the following:

  • Maria– Muerdeme
  • Noelia–  Hoy vuelvo a reir otra vez
  • Natalia– La clave
  • Famous- No puedo más
  • Miki- La venda
  • Miki & Natalia- Nadie se salva
  • Julia-Que quieres que haga
  • Sabela –Hoy soñaré
  • Marilia- Todo bien
  • Carlos- Se te nota 

The Spanish national final is set to take place on January 20 at 21:05 CET and the winner will be determined 100% by televoting.