Sweden: If i were sorry…..

Sweden: If i were sorry…..

Melodifestivalen is over. Sweden has chosen its representative for this year. Frans with If I Were Sorry will travel near, to Globen Arena and fly the Swedish flag.

12 acts battled at Friend’s Arena:

  1. Panetoz – Håll om mig hårt
  2. Lisa Ajax – My Heart Wants Me Dead
  3. David Lindgren – We Are Your Tomorrow
  4. Saraha – Kizunguzungu
  5. Oscar Zia – Human
  6. Ace Wilder – Don’t Worry
  7. Robin Bengtsson – Constellation Prize
  8. Molly Sandén – Youniverse
  9. Boris René – Put Your Love On Me
  10. Frans – If I Were Sorry
  11. Wiktoria – Save Me
  12. Samir & Viktor – Bada nakna


In a fantastic show, Sweden and SVT proved that they  are ready for this year’s Eurovision Song Contest in their Country. At tonight’s show  Måns Zelmerlöw and Lynda Woodruff were also there.




Stefanos Charpantidis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.